2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A bit dated
Convenient, located close to subway and near pubs.
i was there for work and the location was therefore not my choice as it is located near a lot of red light pubs. The room felt a bit dated but it was comfortable. The breakfast was decent but I never had dinner there so not sure what it's like in the evening. There were other normal pubs nearby which was convenient and also decent food places. Apart from that it is value for money for a clean room that has options for everyone nearby.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUNG from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Asko from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Again fantastic stay, great value for the money
Location, value for the money and good service
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
location, clean, good staff
the hotel is well located for the hong kong night life Close to a MRT station. Rooms are small but very clean. Recommend to any solo traveller to stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location but poor staff performance
Near to MTR, plenty of restaurants around, free wifi,
The staff did not greet me and the concierge is not friendly at all. When I left my luggage there he did not seem to be too happy because there were too many bags for him to manage. When I returned to claim my luggage, he asked me to go with him into a little storage area to look for my own luggage.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not bad...
House Keeping and more
We requested for early check in but they gave our room to us at the night.
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Plus Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Satisfied
Location, Clean, comfortable rooms
Very good mid to upper level hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irvin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Perfect for Wan Chai
Convenience, location, & price
It's located in the heary of action in Wan Chai. There are many bars and restaurants around.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irvin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel in Wan Chai
Price, location , & convenience
Overall, it was very good. It's in a great location and the price is reasonable. The gym is decent. The pool is a little small. I didn't try the restaurants. overall the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martha from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Old room with handy smartphone
Location. Handy smartphone.
I booked the single triple beds and they gave us the old room. The carpet must be changed. The bed are so hard. However the hotel location is good, near MTR and restaurants but must be careful since the location is "red light". Met some girls tried to offer their selves in the lobby.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: