2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kurt from Austria
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Lockhart street stay
friendly,
It was good as it is convenient to go everywhere
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
conveniently located
clean, dark, and close to my friends
one night. it was clean, quiet and easy to walk around and meet others. front desk very helpful
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good budget hotel in a great location
great location, friendly staff and great location
it was good and i will stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Budget Hotel in a great location
great location, friendly staff, great location
it was good and i will stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
the room is not as nice as the lobby
lobby, lobby music, elevator
Staff didnt take good care of me. Bathroom was grimey. Its a "cheaper" hotel in hong kong but for the price I expect a bit more For the price.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toby from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Upgraded to smaller than usual room.
location, location location
Apparently all superior rooms taken on our arrival, so 'upgraded' to better room (1201). This was smaller than the usual room we stay in at this hotel (eg 1718) and except for the addition of a smartphone ( which we had no use of) seemed a downgrade!
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilberto from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfort and clean
Comfort, clean and location
Our stay was very good as they upgraded our room! It is a very good hotel and the staff who attended us is very polite and professional. We have nothing to complain at all! We will come back for sure when we go to HK!
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel
Big for HongKong room, Great Breakfast, Great Staff
Will return next trip.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Bad
location
would not stay there again
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from France
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Close to mtr station and there are restaurants around.
Clean rooms. Big for HK. There is a free shuttle bus from hong kong station to the hotel. Very convenient.
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: