2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6418 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6418 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kevin from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
5 day holiday in HK
Clean, big (for HK), decent location
Our stay was pretty good. Ok price for a decent size hotel, compared to cheaper hostels/guesthouses. Location is close to a metro (~5-10 mins walk) and many bars, restaurants and a few clubs. Kind of in a red-light district, but wasn't that bad.
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shervin from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location - hotel /room are old
location, location, location
ok
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yu from Singapore
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
not too bad
good location, nightlife, room is clean
not suitable for family with young kids as there are many pubs around the vicinity of the hotel; good choice for travellers who enjoy nightlife, within walking distance to the MTR
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NOEL from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
I love the hotel location and the house keeping
house keeping staff very nice .
house keeping staff was very friendly and hotel was clean good location
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joji from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Got upgraded - lucky
Location, space
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reg from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Wharney Hong Kong Visit
1. Reception Staff 2. Cleaning of room 3. Friendly staff
My stay was very good,very efficient and friendly staff.Business area very good with documents I had to send off to work. No problems at all
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Location
location, staff and food
I have stayed here over the past 5 yrs and it is the best hotel for its location if you are looking to visit Expo Complex.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, friendly staff, food
Great location , next to the expo complex, friendly staff
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, acess to Expo complex, access to Ferry
I really loved the location, makes it easy each morning when you going to Expo Complex, lovely staff.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Disappointing
Location, Convenience, Simplicity
a) There was no chance for me to book other hotels due to the peak time when I checked in b) All other hotels in the vicinity was fully booked c) I don't want to go thru the hassle of cancellation, waiting for the refund to be returned to my CC and argument with the hotel manager
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: