2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

yu from Singapore
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
not too bad
good location, nightlife, room is clean
not suitable for family with young kids as there are many pubs around the vicinity of the hotel; good choice for travellers who enjoy nightlife, within walking distance to the MTR
Reviewed December 01, 2014

NOEL from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
I love the hotel location and the house keeping
house keeping staff very nice .
house keeping staff was very friendly and hotel was clean good location
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Joji from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Got upgraded - lucky
Location, space
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Reg from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Wharney Hong Kong Visit
1. Reception Staff 2. Cleaning of room 3. Friendly staff
My stay was very good,very efficient and friendly staff.Business area very good with documents I had to send off to work. No problems at all
Reviewed November 28, 2014

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Location
location, staff and food
I have stayed here over the past 5 yrs and it is the best hotel for its location if you are looking to visit Expo Complex.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

stephen from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, friendly staff, food
Great location , next to the expo complex, friendly staff
Reviewed November 28, 2014

stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, acess to Expo complex, access to Ferry
I really loved the location, makes it easy each morning when you going to Expo Complex, lovely staff.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Disappointing
Location, Convenience, Simplicity
a) There was no chance for me to book other hotels due to the peak time when I checked in b) All other hotels in the vicinity was fully booked c) I don't want to go thru the hassle of cancellation, waiting for the refund to be returned to my CC and argument with the hotel manager
Reviewed November 26, 2014

NOEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Clean nice location
housekeeping staff was nice and friendly
great stay i just dont like the reception girls .. Not so friendly
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Kathiravan from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel - Value for money
Location, value for money & decent hotel
Good. Really felt comfortable and enjoyed the stay there. Will stay there again for my next trip.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: