2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6427 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

gabriel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location , clean , friendly staff
Hotel is just a few mins walk from Wan Chai. Around 15 to 20 mins walk to the convention centre. No shortage of food around.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for money hotel!
Near to MTR station, great food choices, strategic location
I'm a regular at this hotel. I love Wanchai and this hotel fulfilled all my needs - lots of local food choices, near mtr station for easy commute esp with Occupy Central still ongoing.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUI from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Tidy, good location & low price.
Good
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access, supermarket nearby
Nice, 2nd time staying cos of the location. Walking distance to Times Sq and MTR. Foods and supermarket were nearby too.
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Normal hotel
Nothing special. Just normal
Lots of food around the location. Near the train station. Some pubs around.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Accommodation Wharney Guang Dong
Location was the best at this hotel,I was given single bed and smoking room,all my stays at this hotel have been queen bed and non smoking
Disappointing,always have has qa queen bed and non smoking,this time given single bed and smoking room.I asked to be changed but they would not change me.Will not prepay in future so I can leave if they do that again if I go back.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient location
Location
It was good, very convenient
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl-Heinz from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Noisy and construction without notice upon booking
Location - Location - Check in Staff
Upon Check out no help in finding transport - due to Occupy Central was very difficult to find transport and I was walking with my suitcase half an hour to finally find a taxi. There was construction from 9 am till 5 PM and it was not mentioned upon booking. Impossible to find a rest during that hours cause loud machines working all day.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
great for exploring wanchai
location price room
great no fuss
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Money for location
Location, staff service, cleaniness
No complaint except lack of bathroom utensils
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: