2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6435 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6435 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

George from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Plus Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
my stay
this hotel is in good location most of the staff are fantastic the only issue I had is this this time I stay on the executive plus rooms because has shower not bath all nice so far but when I went to have a shower had not hot water little warm for three minute and the cold I made eight complains to the reception and the lady that cleans the rooms till the day I left it was still cold lucky it is summer in Hong Kong
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Florian from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good location
Wharney is a pleasant Hotel very centrally located and easy to reach. Good Value for money.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

George from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Plus Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
My stay at this Hotel
I have been at this Hotel many times over the past Years this time I stay at they executive plus room on the 21 floor it has a shower not bath the issue was no hot water I made 8 complains to them but every day I had to have cold shower lucky it is summer
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Stephen from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Decent Holiday
Typically a good hotel as a non issue with service. Bed is hard but the service is good enough. Great location.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Henry from Singapore
Solo travelers
Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Flooding in bathroom
First I got a room which is just beside the lift and it is so awful, dirty and disgusting. (And a bit scary) I complained to them about it and they changed me to another room which is slightly better. Newer carpet, looks lightly nicer than the previous room, but it is also not very clean. After I bathed, there were a lot of water in the bathroom and the drainage system is very bad.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Leeyhan from Philippines
Couples
Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and good location
convenient, good location.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Steven from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location, convenience, relaxing
Very friendly helpful staff, everything works, what more can I say. Breakfast is great and good variety. The bed is relaxing comfortable. Lots of hot water
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Darren from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wan Chai
Great hotel in the middle of Wan Chai great location. Rooms are small but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong stay here regularly when I visit Hong Kong and never disappointed.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

nuzul from Indonesia
Families with young children
Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
best location
best location, best price,
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jose from Portugal
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Average international Hotel
Rooms are medium size. Location is central but a bit to much on "top" of the wanchai night life area. Staff is not that friendly. The pool is very small and tucked in-between the buildings.
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: