2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ian from New Zealand
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
First timer
Location, wireless internet
Chose to move here for one nigh as my regular hotel was full. Disappointed to find upon check-in to find hotel was under renovation. This was not particularly disruptive but nevertheless annoying. Had I known I would have found an alternative.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Jared from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Wake up call - 6am
I was greated with a yes upon arrival and check in, staff unfriendly. Asked for a wake call at 8am and they called me at 6am. Hotel is in a good area but I won't stay there again.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

kywe from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value fo money hotel
Location, near Wanchai MTR and good entertainment areas like bar etc
My stay was excellent. The room was cosy and breakfast spread is good. Value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Noisy renovations even on a Sunday
Location
Horrible stay. I stay here often but staff unfriendly this time and renovation noise. This should be out on website before i book.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

YUNUSA from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
bad service at the reception
Location, cleaners and reservation
My stay was ok but not the best
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Joonseok from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Affirmative
Location, location, location
Recommendable
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Yang from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
almost good
price
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Carla from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean Rooms, near the MTR, friendly staff
-
Hotel is very accessible as it is very near the Wan Chai MTR. They are quite a lot of restaurants nearby too. However, location is not good for families with children as the area is full of pubs and clubs
Reviewed October 23, 2014

steven from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Standard hotel with standard service.
Location,
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Hao from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very good service, rooms are relatively small
The bathtub and the customer service were good.
Overall a good hotel experience
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: