2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Carlos from Brazil
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location and staff very helpful
Location
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngai from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good value in money
Space, location, cost
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Hassle free stay. Room was clean and adequate. Excellent location and value for money for people going to the expo
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XUECAI from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels
Food, location, service
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels which with similar prices... all is very good just their TV is too small like PC screen and their batch room condition is not that impressive.. BUT I would like to go there next times.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Myron from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
Location, Clean and comfortable rooms, price
We have stayed here 3 times now. We choose this hotel for it's location close to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The rooms are clean and have space for clothes etc. The breakfast is good - nothing fancy but decent. The daytime staff are better than the late night staff.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoqiang from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Damian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
This work for me as my meetings are just around th
Internet location and could walk to bars & food outlets
This hotel was just right as the price was ok the location was fine and the Internet work well
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sincia from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
a per fed stay'
Location, cleanliness, service!
Excellent
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nenad from Slovenia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
location, location, location
price performance,location, a lot of restaurant in that area
this time I spend one night only. Anyhow hotel gives all necessary confort you might needs for your journey in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukanya from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel is located in the business center
Location, good transportation, surrounding nice restuarant
Good but not impress, the staff proformance is poor. They do not speak good English and not polite.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: