Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Will consider this hotel for next stay in HK
Roominess, helpful staff & quiet
Reviewed November 23, 2015

l from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Lack basic amenities
Location, no smoking environment, shuttle bus services
Basic amenities lacking. No complementary bottled water when further booking via Agoda for one more nite, toilet n bathroom basin not cleaned daily, no face towel, no WiFi despite claimed free services, no shower cap.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable Spacious Room
microwave oven, spacious room, quiet environment
Well i like the fact that it has a microwave oven in the room. And not to forget the bathroom was spacious and it was well designed. The downside was the bed which is too hard for my taste.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Alternative to Costly Hotels
Cost Effective, Good sized rooms, not too busy
Inconvenient as you cannot get to anywhere on foot, no breakfast, After 11:30pm there is no food. The place is not too busy and is quiet.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Chean from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent service
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Clean and tidy. Comfortable.
The reception was very helpful and friendly. So was the concierge. The place was very neat and tidy. Room was quite big. Only issue is it might not be easy to get cabs.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

haytham from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice stay. close to central . value of money
location. value of money
Nice stay . I get upgrade to a suite.. Good locationn near to the central
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place very Hard Beds
It is nice and quit, decent size room for HK location above central Banking district
Nice place,it would be great for long stays. The beds are very poor quality like a futon bed? Very Hard no give at all. I had to move out even though I planed to stay for a Month bed was just horrible.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Ling from Singapore
Couples
Standard Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good priced hotel
Very reasonably priced for a stay in hong kong island. I got upgraded to a mini suite and first time staying at such high level 30th floor
First time staying in Hong Kong Island usually I stay in Kowloon and we found ourselves staying at the mid level area just like residents here. Homely feel.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Surprisingly good hotel
location to client, cleanliness, convenience
I booked this room for my partner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. for a tourist the location may not be great, but for me living in mid levels to pick my client up this was a fantastic location! Will book this hotel again for future partners when they come here
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Chris from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good service apartment hotel
Clean, no fuss, quiet room
good alternative to the big brand name hotels in HK.,,
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: