Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

liu from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
dirty hotel but good location
dirty
the room is very small and no place to put my luggage. very dirty ,smells not good.but the location is good .easy to get to the shopping mall.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

luoqi from China
Groups
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Cheap, especially in HongKong
Cheap and good location
The room is quite small and the hot water for shower has limited time. The reception is not very warmth. But if you want such cheap and good location hotel in HongKong, it worth the price.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hedy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
clean room
it is a very nice hostel to stay, but the room is very small. the location is near the MTR so it is easy to go everywhere you want. I'm going to stay at USA hostel when I come to hongkong next time. There is mini market if you want to buy food or any other thing you need, it's serve you 24 hours. there is a free call if you need , for local call of course.So it is very nice place to stay
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel with small rooms
accessibility to mtr, dining, shopping and tourist spots
We arrived almost midnight and expecting problems from late check-ins to salesperson below the mansion. But everything went smoothly.There was security in Mirador mansion so you'll feel safe when you arrive. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were newly renovated and clean. The room are small but since you're mostly out so all you need is a place to sleep and put your luggage in. Overall, the place is great!
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGGA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Budget Hotel with good location
Location
The hotel space was extremely small. I cant expect too much since i know that hongkong hotel always limited in their space. For solo traveler who spent their time outside and only need for sleep in the night, this hotel not so bad for your option. Bathroom also very small with limited space
Reviewed September 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Room was bigger than expected, wifi
i stayed at this hotel not expecting much, but i was pleasantly surprised. the room was bigger than i expected. not suit size by any means, but bigger. i was happy with the size. the room was clean and tidy and the ad, toilet and shower worked properly. they also provide free wifi. the hotel is also in a forest location and just minutes for the mtr station. i wwould recommend this hotel for the budget-minded traveler to hong kong
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JIA from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Tiny & dirty
location
Wifi is not available in USA hotel. Crowed and noisy.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zainul from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location, Small Room
Easy Transport at center
this hotel consist of many room in difference floor on same building. wifi located on 13th floor only near the reception. reception only 0900 - 2400 only if you would like to check out early morning you need to adv the reception one day before. basically with this price hotel location is very good for sightseeing traveler or budget traveler. ensure you read all instruction given while you check in.
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
good place for the price
nothing really
the hotel/hostel was a little tricky to find. but if u ask around people there will tell u where it is. the room wasn't as big as i thought it would be, but it was good enough to stay for the night. after 10 most of the side elevators will be shut down and there will be security cheak points at all entrance. hot water is only available at certain times and the free wifi wasn't really reliable.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Small rooms
location
I booked my friend in this hostel. She stayed there for just one night and when she checked in, they asked for HKD but they returned it when she checked out. We booked for 3 nights in other hostel and she stayed a little longer in Hongkong that's why I needed to find a cheaper hostel for her cause she is just a solo traveler. The room is literally small. You could barely move your baggage. The bathroom is very very small as well. There is only one electric socket. You need to unplug the TV first before you could charge your gadgets like phone, camera, ipad, etc. This was really very unconvenient. In terms of location, it is very accessible! You could just walk from there to the shopping malls, avenue of stars, macau ferry terminal and MTR station.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: