Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

genesis from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
stay away-go somewhere else
shops very near
horrible place...horrible staff...they will not resolve any issues you have and only interested in your money ...be warned do not ever do the mistake i did ..stay away ..the place is dirty, the staff are rude.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

genesis from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
worst ever place and staff
nothing
the room is dirty no window, toilet/bathroom no door...yes no door a curtain only..you are put in a box with a very small bed. ...staff dont even bother about customer, we were given a key to find the place ourselves it is a building which you have to queue very long to get into the lift...wifi does not work...staff very rude when we complaints ...they do not want to bother..as we are staying for four days i have to really demand a room change i was asked to ome back 4 times they will not attend to me untill i demand i will not leave their office until they find me a room with a door on the toilet for privacy..the man on the receptionist is arguing that it is acceptable and the worst ever person to do this job . He dont bother raised his head when talking to people when we checked in he did not bother to show where should we go .once you signed in for deposit he wants you out of the office the place is an old building that area is filthy. should not advertise this place.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

CHIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
great location budget hostel
strategic location, near to mtr station.
budget stay for back packer but not suitable for couple stay... u must prepared your own towel,toothbrush and whatever...the place smelly and bed not clean...
Reviewed August 20, 2012

nut from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Good location for sight seeing and shoping
First, I meet one cleaning staff there. She is very rude with unbelievable words. After we try to ignore her action, everything fine. Well cooperate with office staff. Even the room is a bit small, we were happy to stay and relax with smile. Next time, i will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Rizalie from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
location, affordability
easy to budget, location OK. hot water with time only but in a budget traveler it is recommended.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Rizalie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
Location,Services
easy on the budget, receptionist are willing to give directions. recommended hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Rizalie from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
location, affordability
easy access to the city affordable rooms nothing to expect good location.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Rizalie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
great location
Location,Services
good location. easy access to city and sightseeing destination. too much crowd on the base of the building. location safe but dirty on the corridor. room small bed small. clean room. budget traveller can go with this hostel but elderly person must. not.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

YI from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Best Location, Worst Service
Locaiton
1. Location Location is the best 2. Staff Never seen before.......the staffs are arguing with customers every night......and no response to needs of tourist......Worst of it! 3. Wi-Fi In the room, Wi-Fi is on and off.......you'd better give up using wireless internet on your laptop......if you want to use it, you must move in front of desk office without airconditioner... if so, you can use internet service with shedding salty sweat from your forehead incessantly.......
Reviewed August 16, 2012

CHING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Fair small room
near to Tsim sha tsui scenery spot
the location is good and easier for shopping. the room is comfort but the room is not clean enough. I think the cleanliness will be improved in the future.
Reviewed August 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: