Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

anne from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
TAIPA
Clean, safe and peaceful
Reviewed June 29, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Bad experience
USA Hostel
Old room,smelly,small room,dirty bathroom
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Emil from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
not good
there are hidden charges, the so called "upgrade" ... the room on the website is not the same room they'll give you when you arrive at the hotel. not good. I won't recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Cecil from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
not recommended for travellers with children
Value for money
not convenient the hall was very dirty
Reviewed June 13, 2015

SIA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Family trip
Near to MTR, easy access to food stalls, near bus stop
Terrible. I lost my powerbank on the second day of stay. The room does not have 3-pin plug socket so need to charge phones or powerbank outside the room which is not secure at all. On the 5th day we were asked to move to another room because the hotel wanted to do renovation. The room they gave was worse with aircon not working. Then the sink in the toilet dropped. It was not repaired till we checked out on the 9th day. I won't be coming back to this hostel anymore and definitely I would not recommend this hostel to my friends.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

sri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good location,good price and easy to find
good price,good location and good service
this hotel is easy to find, just out from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR then building just few walks from MTR station,surrounding the hotel have lots of shop but hard to find food because around there only have Mc donald
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Sied from Singapore
Business traveler
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Decent Cheap stay
Cheap convenient decent
Satisfied stay
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Frandy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Location Value for money
Location, Value, New Rooms
It was great, I was given a new room. Although WIFI can do better.. Great Location, Great Value.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Location
Location, location, location
if you're just looking for a place to sleep after touring the city of hongkong, this is the place to be.. Great value for money, Great Location, 5mins walk going to the MTR station.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Cora from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Unsatisfied
We are not sarisfied. Lack of information regarding office hours. Hotel staff were not friendly. We experienced insect bites from their linens. We are not informed that elevators are not in service at midnight to early morning. Surroundings of the hostel are dirty...not good to refer this hostel to anybody.
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: