Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Radoslav from Slovakia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Small but great
located in direct center of Kowloon
very small but clean rooms, good price for short stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Radoslav from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Really very small but clean
location and price
i think one from the best stay in HK for good value
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Radoslav from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good value for money
here you can stay really in city center
taxi from airport cost 300 HKD for car one way is no so expansive if you are more
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HUGO from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
easy access to mrt and ferry
location, affordable price
Everybody knows how expensive Hong Kong is so I was very happy happy to book this cheap guest house. Obviously you shoudn't excpect to much as well. The room was small but very clean. It was on the 13th floor with a huge window with view on a main street. The room was comfortable. The staff leave early in the evening and start late in the morning. I wanted a wake up call but they told me that they din't have this service. (they will leave you alone for sure) In general I have no complains about this hotel and It's suitable if you want spend a few days in Hong Kong without spending a fortune on hotel room
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AKIN from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2012
great location but not clean and small room
location
I don think to stay there again. in same building have too many guest houses with half price. i wont stay this place again
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuljenis from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
A good clean hotel
Surrounding
for me this hostel is one of the comfortable than hostels are nearby,although the room is small, but cleanliness is maintained but less satisfactory service staff,when i was check in they are too busy to talk to each other,and the wifi connection is very slow
Reviewed April 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SittiNherma from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
please remove that hostel off
i did not enjoy my stay on that hostel, the room stinks , the bathroom did not have a door just a shower room
the room is so small for 4 people, the hot water goes out at 12 midnight, the room smells, the cr doesn't have a door just a curtain, it was so stressful staying on that hostel, the minute we arrive we beg to get a refund of at least one night of the three nights we paid for, and they can give the room to someone else, but was not allowed to get any refund, so we dicided to stay because will be wasted,all we ask to at least get at least of it, and we will find other hotel. I recommend to have that hostel remove so others will not experience what we went through
Reviewed April 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wilma from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
great location
close to designer district and harbor
value for the money is OK,only shower and bathroom too small
Reviewed April 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location but small rooms
location
after reading so many bad comments we wanted to cancel the booking , but it is not possible, hence not the 5 stars. the hotel is not that bad since we were prepared for the worst but it turned out possitive. if you want to see the real rooms, look at the professional pix of the hotel. they upgraded it already. do not expect too much, it is only a clean room with shower, bed sheets are clean and no bugs as some bad mood travelers said. location , cleaness, price, internet, best money changer is located in ground floor ( indian) cons: tv with limited channel (4) most of the time in chinese. lifts are slow and overfilled, overall impression of the building. no fax and coomunication is difficult. walls are very this and can be loud on week end due to late comer.pros:
Reviewed April 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hesarandi from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location, small room, overall is acceptable
near mtr and bus stop
one of the receptionist is not friendly, and the sink is smelly. the others is acceptable. definitely a good choice for a backpacker due to the good location in the crowds centers of the kowloon island
Reviewed April 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: