Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Dennis from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
super small size room, but normal in HK
nice and clean room
very nice room, but super small size, but for HK its okey...
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CONNIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
the worst stay i have
nothing i liked about the hotel
this the most unpleasant hotel i ever seen ,i've been travelled a lot from different country and for me this is the worst stay, the picture they show in the internet is not the real one you will get when u get there, the room is to small for a family,the bedding is yack its so dirty the smell of the room when u open the room the c.r. and the bed are beside each other i will never go back there anymore & i will never recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed March 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanida from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Room is very small but it's clean
very close to shoping mall
Room is very small but it's clean. Moreover, it's very close to shoping mall and very convenience to go to other places. However, staff are not nice at all, I have to wait around 45 mins to talk to them. Therefore, I felt upset about their performance.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location but small rooms
near the mtr and other tourist spots like avenue of stars, the hertitage, clock tower, etc.
value for your money...on my second and third night, the aircon is not working. they dont change the linens everyday and doesnt collect trash everyday.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Songkhla from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location with clean room
near mrt station
small but very clean room. easy to go there by airport bus
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MA. from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good location
near the MTR
Hotel is very near the MTR. there are also restaurants around. the downside is that the reception is only from 9am to 12 midnight. if you are to check-out before 9am, you will have to surrender the key the night before you leave
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tien from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and convinient
Decent hotel for budget travelers, central location
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Money-saver hotel
Location
The Hotel has a very nice location. The room was clean and great for a short time stay.
Reviewed March 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

parinya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Best Deal, Friendly Staff
Best Deal
I travel to HK often and I always love to stay at Mirador Mansion- especially at USA hostel. The place is clean, staff are friendly and service is great. I happened to stay in the room with a small window- next to the office so, early in the morning (really early) some guest who were leaving would be banging on the office door to get the key deposit back- I believe that it should be a better way to manage this. Great place worth the price when you travel alone.
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and value.
Economical choice to sleep in a very expensive city.
if you are looking for a place to sleep with no frills this a wise choice. hong kong is a very expensive city to find lodging. great location and access to everything. you get a bed, a bathroom and a television only....like a dorm setting but for the price and where you are....a good value.
Reviewed March 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: