Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Location
Near to many attractions, value for money and decent place to stay with.
This is my second time here and will surely come back again.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
USA Hostel
Staff ask to pay more for upgrade if not room will be old and small. bed bugs. rude staffs. staffs treat customers by the level you are staying, the higher level u stay the better treatment u get.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Mailen from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Location
Almost a perfect location. It offers a cheap rate/s.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

lu from China
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good hotel
good
舒适
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Erika from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
right in the middle of tst
near malls, restaurants and park
our stay in the hotel is not that good. i know we booked usa hostel but they brought us to their other hostel. the water in the bathroom goes out when taking a bath. i hope they will look on with these things.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Too small, staffs are not pleasant.
Just the location, others sucks.
Not comfortable. Just able to sleep even though not confortable.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

FADZIL from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel on Busiest Street
Location , Shopping and Transport
Everything is near and we can move anywhere we want.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Danny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in November 2014
hotel budget
budget,nice staff,near MTR
the staff is so nicely to we are. this is budget hotel but clean. just a few step from MTR tsim sa tsui so very easy if you wanna continuos to macau or shenzhen but the room is really small
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very simple, good location
its not much, but its a decent bed in a good location, right next to mrt
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Piriya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff
Location is very good
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: