Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Samantha from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
No wifi available yet
Location near to MRT station
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Neng from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Close to shopping area
Reasonable Price, Great Location, and good Customer Service
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Daisy from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
USA Hostel
Room Comfort, Location, Food/Dining
Reviewed August 22, 2014

MA.LOURDES from Philippines
Groups
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
i hate the place
cute room
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Wenbin from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
worth the price
price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Reviewed August 18, 2014

mitesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Not recommended for travelers arriving early i
USA Hostel
Though i booked only for a few hours as my other hotel was booked from 12 noon ,I arrived at the hotel at 6am and there was no one to give me a room till 9.00am.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

satit from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Small typical hongkong hostel.
Location. Location, and location
Only location advantage. Suitable for shoppers but not for heavy shoppers as there will be no place to keep youvr stuffs. Very small room and not suitable for children
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Nelly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
small room, near Mtr
near city, near transportation, near shoping
Low price, near city
Reviewed August 05, 2014

LADY from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice location
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Location is near TST station. Wifi not free though
Reviewed July 30, 2014

percival from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good location
location
ok
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: