Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Fit for budget traveler
Good location, clean, fit for budget travel
Good experience and value for money
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhao from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap and good enough
Location, big and spacious
The service was slow, the room was dark and not very inviting, but it was spacious for that low price so it was quite worth it
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuat from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
What you pay is what you get
Price, Position, People
Squeezed, as everywhere else in Hong Kong. Good value of money.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Location, Bad rooms
Location, Location, Location,
The hostel is in a good location and near avenue of the stars. Also near to public transportation. The room is small, and old, but if your only looking a place to sleep. This will be good for the price!
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
You get what you pay for
Location thats all
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Singapore
Group
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..
Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jimmy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
poor hotel, no hot water, no electricity charge ph
location gd
bad, poor hotel, no hot water, no electricity charge ph, slow checkin, rude staff, noisy and got funny smell.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nusrin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good area for shopping
Good area for shopping, nice Location
Good area for shopping, nice Location, small room coz only sleep
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not satisfied
Only location
Poor performance and a dirty room. My sister got a bitten by a chinch.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piti from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
it ok clean and comfortable
clean comfortable and relex
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: