Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

kenny from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good lacation
good location, nearby MRT, nearby place of interest
wifi bad, poor staff performance, toilet door broken, electricity shut down ......
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Sirima from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not Very good
Location, Shopping and Receptionist
The reception staff was very quick with the check in and check out There are five HKD / bag fee if you leave your bag with them after checking out. My room has no window but it wouldn't be so bad except we can hear pedestrain traffic signal all night. The room wasn't get cleaned except the maid took the trash out on the 2nd day. There's water cooler out side in the corridor which is nice and refreshing. But if it ran out, then you're out of luck coz the hotel keeper couldn't keep up with the maintenace.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Syra from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice
nice location, clean and not expensive
I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Hong Kong. But for others, you should have credit card with you when you stay here because they would require you to have deposit HK $ 300 not in cash basis but with credit card. But the location is near MTR so it's great.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

John from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
our stay is fine
accesible, affordable and very clean
Usa hostel is a very nice hotel and our stay is very fine, we lov to stay there everytime we go to hk
Reviewed November 25, 2013

John from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
our stay is fine
accesible, affordable and very clean
usa hostel is very accesible , we love to refer it to all of our friends
Reviewed November 25, 2013

John from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
our stay is fine
accesible, affordable and very clean
usa hostel is very nice our stay is good, we would refer to all of our friends
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
it was my friend
nothing
according to what my friend said, it was good, nothing special. it is a hostel, so do not expect too much. but for that price, isn't that bad :)
Reviewed November 21, 2013

vulinh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
cheap
cheap
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Millet from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Satisfactorily
Near shopping malls,easy access transportations,affordable
Room was ok except smelly pillows and beddings were not changed everyday.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Millet from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good except the bed & pillows
Near shopping malls,easy access for transportations
Room was ok except smelly pillows.should change beddings everyday.
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: