Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

eseniya from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
great stay and relaxing apart from the long wait
cleanliness tidy comfortable for rest
Good apart from the long wait to get your room Staff is helpful though but don't go your way I wanted to leave my bags in the room but they wouldn't let me while cleaning
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROY from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Disappointing.
The only nice thing in this hotel is the friendly staff. Nothing else. Couldn't think of 2 more nice things.
Very disappointing. All I could say is that the photographer who took the photos for the gallery was DAMN GOOD for taking photos that fooled me.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
not good for families with children
centrally located
the room is too small... and not good ambiance. The room has fowl smell. the room is too small... which is understandable because of it star rate and price. although the area is accessible to shopping and restaurant
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not good for groups or families
centrally located... easy access to mrt
The room has fowl smell. the room is too small... which is understandable because of it star rate and price. although the area is accessible to shopping and restaurant
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
room not good,very small
internet,good locate,good staff
i stay with my wife,the room very small,air not good,the bed not clean,water heater limited.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Dirty room with broken wastafel.
Near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui, avenue of star, and china ferry terminal
Have bad experience here with the deposit. The staff request for a deposit and when i give him cash, he asked for my credit card. So, the deposit was paid using my credit card and the staff made a mistake for the type of transaction wich caused my deposit was charge to my credit card and no refund. I have to contact the USA hostel to request for the refund and it took a month for the processing. Please be carefull when giving deposit using your credit card. Make sure the trans type written in the credit card slip are "AUTH" and not "SALE", because you won't like to do some complain like me. Beside for the deposit issue, the room are not clean and the wastafel are broken. Not really recommended hostel.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jodie from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was a lovely room with a small bathroom. Fits 4
clean, comfortable, cheap
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marnanda from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Center located with fast wifi
Central located, hot shower, fast wifi
Check-in room at 13th floor. Old building with bad architecture. Luckly i got room at 3rd floor. So no need to queue in long line to get elevator. The pleasent thing bout this hotel only center located, hot shower, and fast wifi. That's all. Better if u choose ur guest house in Golden Grown (renovated lift) or chungking mansion (kinda) also renovated. They located in same road. If i come to HK again, there's no way i'll stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bin from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Tsim Sha Tsui
location price
Low price, good location. A lot of Indians, make me feel a little unsafe.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
location is good
service
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: