Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Alicia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
fair price for budget hotel
good location, clean room, fair price
acceptable for the price they charge. Clean room, good location.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Togar from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location, value for money, for Backpackers
Great Location, easy access, and 24 hours hotel access
It was as I expected. Small room with inside Bath room. AC was not so cold but still comfort. Nice reception. Value for money especially for Backpackers. No Breakfast but walking distance to the 24 hrs fast food restaurant. Close to the MTR and Bus. Recommended only for Backpackers who spend most of their time outdoor. Hostel is for sleep only.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Leny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nothing good
nothing good at all
really nothing good and not worth the money at all, the room smells so bad, looks so old and dirty and the staff is not friendly and i will never recommend this hotel to any of my friends...
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient
affordable, accessible, convenient
the hotel was located in a very accessible place. i haven't experienced any serious issue.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Budget, clean and value for money
Location, friendly staff and easy to find
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Boon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
A crowded place & multinational
Only good for backpackers
Did not aware that have to pay extra deposit (Only be refunded in a month time) although I have fully paid the botel bill.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Brian from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
location, location and location
friendly staff, location and convenience.
Cheap place with very tiny space room, the only advantage is the location.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Brian from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
location, location and location...
location, cheap and convenience.
The location is the only one advantage, room size is very small but it's cheap. the staff is friendly.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Leo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Centrally Located in Kowloon
Location, Price & easy accesss to public transports
It is the second time I stay here. I like the triple room at the corner because we have two-sided large windows where we can see Nathan Road. The room is actually very small, also the bathroom, only around 1.2 x 1.2 sqm for washing table, shower and toilet. But the price here is lower than any other similar hotels around. If you want to stay in cheaper room, you can find so many small hostels in the same building, but can not book via Agoda.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Amanda from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cheap and central
Low price, good location, free Internet for agoda customers
Great location in TST area. There were no towels in the room. The desk clerk gave me a free room upgrade so my room had a good view and an extra bed.
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: