Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

JOHN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Friendly staff,, no windows in room, central
cheap, clean room, near airport bus stop
fine, no hassle, safe, good staff, some hassle with lifts, they have many rooms throughout the Mirador. building and act for many different guest housess they make staying in Hong Kong affordable
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
You get what you paid for
Minute to MTR station
The receptionist was nice. I was checked in the room myself. And she gave me a twin single bed room for me. And while I was waiting for room check-in, I heard the same receptionist explained to another customer that the hostel provided facilities including free storage of luggage when next day he decided to check out. But the fact is not true ! The next day when I checked out, I intended to leave my luggage at the luggage room, and the same receptionist told me they would charge for luggage fee. Oh Gosh ! This is not good ! They are giving free luggage storage for black customer but not Chinese from Asia !! This sound like discriminate to me !
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Dennice from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for money fast wifi
near shopping malls,fastfood and restaurants.
Value for money,near restaurants and subways. Budget friendly. Accessible to MTRs and shopping centers.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ronell from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Simple
Location. Its centrally located and its near MTR
Good. I wanted a cheap place that is centrally located.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Oleg from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
tiny and clean
price, quite, clean enough
The stay was Ok, price was low but the room was really tiny although reasonably clean. Wifi didn't work from time to time.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

joan from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
affordable, and accessible hotel..
acessible to transport.
everything is ok,aside from no internet from 11:30pm-9am, and when you go back after 10pm to your room you have to use staircase.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Nevindren from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value for money stay, Good service
Clean room, friendly staff, good service
Good location for sightseeing & public transport easily accessibile, value for money for a budget stay.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Caesar from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Exactly what a back-packer needed
Great Location, Comfortable room, Staff speaks English
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and convenient at a good price.
Location, easy access to public transport and food.
Great location with easy access to all public transport. Convenient stores, shops , eateries , place of interests all within walking distance. Will definitely recommend it to anyone with need for a clean, convenient room and great location!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Carla from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great affordables place to stay
Clean room, nice service, budget friendly
My stay at the USA hostel was good, I will probably recommend this to my friends. It is located near shopping malls and restaurants. The transportation is very accessible
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: