Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

MARY from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable and affordable
affordable, easy access to public transport and free fast internet/wifi
For tourists like us who are most of the time sightseeing and shopping and just used the room for sleep, it readily satisfied our requirement i.e. clean and affordable sleep accomodations. Plus factor is that it is located beside the mtr station making it very easy to go to other parts of hongkong.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Small and cramped
Centrally located, close to public transport and places of interest
There was nothing special about the condition of this budget hotel as the rooms are small, located amongst other private residents and in our case, with no windows (you have to pay extra if you want to)..We stayed outside during the day so when we are in the hostel, it was only to clean up, rest and sleep..we opted for this hostel due to its central location, close to the public transport (MTR, buses) and within walking distance to some of the tourist attractions..
Reviewed June 10, 2013

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Small room but centrally located
Centally located, near public transport and close to tourist attractions/shopping
Its alright if you spend the whole day outside and the hostel is your resting place during the night...very close to the MTR station which gives you the advantage of moving around the city day and night...this was despite the small room and we had no TV during our stay coz the was no effort by the management to get it repaired..
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
budget hostel
affordable,
I book thru agoda a twin deluxe,Reception area is located at 13th floor, upon arriving asked me to pay 100 HKD per night for room upgrade with window, our room was located at the 8th floor. room is small just with twin beds with bed very small, bathroom is also small, good airconditioning, this hostel is a budget hostel just a place to sleep with so dont expect much
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Allaine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
For Backpackers only
potable drinking water; secure room; controlled ac
the place is ideal for travelers who intend to spend a whole-day exploring the city and won't bother staying in the hotel for leisure. the building where the hotel is is not too accommodating but is accessible to the train station, restaurants, shops, and transportation. although when going to the hotel's reception, you will have to go to different floor first before proceeding to your room which if of a different floor and wing. the elevator is also too small to fit 2 persons with baggage.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Norman from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
comfortable and affordable
price, location, convenience
my stay was good. the room is extremely small but convenient and sufficient for a short stay. the location is excellent.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Daisy from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great value
good value, clean, good location
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Kwai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not up to expectation
Nothing but ...
Reviewed June 09, 2013

mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
scary environment/located inside bldg
accessible to mtr
staff our unfriendly/frontdesk/elevator not 24 hours open
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Alma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Horrible hostel... Unsafe..
Location, fast Internet only.
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: