Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Elfandrani from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Small Room But Centrally Located
Centrally located at the city, cheap
The room was very small, no view/windows, the bed was very hard, and the staffs were not served us quickly. The surrounding of the room was dark at the night and scary for the woman traveler. The best thing was this hotel centrally located at Nathan Road.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Emmanuel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
AC in my room wasn't cold but the room was clean.
Clean, Staff team was honest, Safe
Reviewed May 10, 2013

deng from China
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
It's good for someone just for sleep
price, kindly staff, free internet
Reviewed May 09, 2013

VINCENT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
small room
room is small
Reviewed May 08, 2013

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Cramped, windowless, rabbit warren
close to public transport, close to tourist attractions, cheaper accommodation
The room was small. Really small. Like all budget accommodation in HK rooms are small, at least there was a separation between the bathroom and the bedroom. The bed was too short and I'm not overly tall. However, I would stay at this hotel again. It was the best of a bad lot and reasonably clean compared to other budget hotels I have stayed in in HK. You can usually wrangle a deal out of the boss if you are able to speak a bit of Chinese which is nice.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
they are so many shopping mall around the hotel
the hotel is very close of the mtr station , a lots of restaurant and easy to find
the staff are nice , and the location is good very easy to find , near the mtr station and so many restaurant around the hotal , the room is tidy and clean
Reviewed May 08, 2013

JUNGHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Convenient transportation
Convenient transportation, Convenient shopping entertainment
Reviewed May 07, 2013

JINGHUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Location , Good Price
Location, Price, and Location
Good Location with Cheap Price, for one to two days tourist is very good. It is because the hotel located in TST.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

handy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice staff and perfect location
nice staff, good location
i was really tired when i got there and the staff kindly prepare my room so early so i could rest. thanks a lott
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Bianca from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Old-building near MTR
Near shopping areas
Reviewed May 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: