Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

lovely from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Disappointed
Good aircondition
The staff are very rude. The room has no space compared the room we stayed last year. Staff are very rude unlike before the owner is the one who handle us and he was so good but his staff are ery rude!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Lukie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean, friendly staff.
No incidence, just nice and secure place to stay.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Geok from Singapore
Couples
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget hostel
-
Always worrying
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Cheap and Good Hotel
Nice enviroment, very good location and nice food around the hotel
The reception staff especially Ms Kumi is very professional in her work, I like that. She will entertain you when you request for something from her. I will recommend my friends and relatives to stay at this hotel. I will book this hotel whenever I travel to Hongkong.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Tiong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
run down but value for money
value for money
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Jhona from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staffs are not accommodating.
Near MTR station, Avenue of Stars and malls.
I booked a family room with window but what they were giving us was no window and instead of 13th floor stated on the voucher, they were transfering us on the 10th floor. That means my room's friend and my brother and I's room will be 3 floors apart from each other. We did'nt want that to happen because my friends were both girls. So, they asked me and my brother if we want to upgrade to a family room with window. We definitely said yes. We need to pay another for the 2 nights. What a waste. After that, they asked us to give them security deposit worth HKD650/room that will be given back after check out. It's not stated on the voucher so we had no choice but to give them the said amount. Also, the internet was fast on the first day but on the 2nd and 3rd day, I guess they changed the password. We could'nt connect anymore. One more thing, no shampoo, no soap. Just shower gel. Blanket and beddings were not so clean. This hotel was overrated.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Amit from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
worst ever hotel i saw! warning-please dont book
worst ever hotel i saw.booked a single room for 5 nights but checked-out the next afternoon.on my arrival to the check-in the staff offered me to sleep in the pantry for 1 night.when i insisted i dont want to stay like that and i would call up agoda as i booked a room not a footpath,he gave me a room with a sharing bathroom although i booked room with attach facility.i was so pissed off with the hotel that i left my booking with them & got into a nearby hotel which was much better than this. i warn everyone, please be aware of this kind of frauds that this hotel is making.they just want to make easy money by fooling people around.please dnt book a room in this hotel.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.avoid.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best Location
Location Location Location
my stay was pleasant. Location plays a bigger part why i still chose to stay again at this place. tsim tsa tshui MTR station is just 5 minutes walk, avenue of stars, clock tower, symphony of lights is just 10 miutes walk. Food and dining is all over the place. iSquare mall just right across the street. Starbucks, mcdo, kfc is just nearby. It did meet my expectation for a 2k php budget room
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Gaudice from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice
great location
Reviewed November 07, 2015

cecile from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
we enjoy our family vacation
great location
great, accessible to all tourist spot
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: