Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Fatima from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean rooms but poor customer service
Near the shopping malls
The receptionist asked us to pay another payment for the additional mattress even though we were fully paid already. Just to stop the argument, we paid though we werent able to use the extra mattress. She is not friendly!
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Fatima from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Poor staff performance
near mtr
the receptionist doesnt have a pleasing personality
Reviewed February 26, 2013

raquel from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Small room
easy access
the receptionist is very snob. cant request or ask for anything.the hotel room is very small and the bathroom has transparent glass door & walls..what if not relatives are staying inside the room? the aircon takes time to fully cove the entire small space(about 5hrs).
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lester from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but room is bad
Location is superb
The location is very near to tst MTR. But the rooms are super small. Just big enough for a super single bed and a toilet. That's all. Also when I stay there, the TV cannot be tuned on. Not only that, the shower head is also spoilt. I did not contact the reception as I only stay for 1 night. So I just leave it and check out the next day.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

suphannee from
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location but the room no window
Good Location
the room no window and bathroom no door. Near MRT and Peir comfortable to travel to Macau and in Hong kong.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Abbylaine from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location but small rooms
shopping is just a step a way
the rooms are small but clean room is okey for its price. the location is real great just near train station or bus stops very near shopping area.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

john from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Noisy hotel, nice people
Location, price
I'm in my 60s, when I was younger I would be able to stay here. It wasn't very quiet, due to street noise and noise from the neighboring rooms. There was no dark out curtains, so even at night the room was lite from street lights. The combination of the two resulted in my sleeping only a few hours a night during our week stay. The rooms are tiny with a tiny bathroom and we knew that. The elevators were small and often overloaded. Bath towels were in the office on the 13th floor, and you need to get your own to exchange. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Damrongsuk from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Place
Good Place and Near MRT
This placwe very near MRT and Shopping Place. but Main Life close 10pm have to use another lift after that. The room a bit small for 3-4 persons and service have to improve a bit.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

weichen from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lousy Hotel
None pro at all. It is totally wasted and ruined my vacation.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very good location and room for the money
Location and price
hotel staff very good. location was great very close to subway and tst. small simple rooms not for everyone but budget minded people will love this place. close to good food and shopping
Reviewed February 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: