Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

francis from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
V Causeway bay is my best choice
Comfortable, Hospitality, Good Location
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wijaya from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK
Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BOWEN from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Location
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuck from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in December 2014
v causeway bay location
location safety cleanliness
good rest
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
overall consider ok
strategic location, helping staff, clean
Location is good, easy access to anywhere. There are tram service just right in front of the hotel. The entrance is a bit small, no obvious signage that is why we miss it one time. The lift is very small and need to wait for few minutes each time. The security guard is good and friendly, the front desk is at 8 floor, the staff speaking good English. The superior room is 180sf, very small,at last we decided to upgrade to deluxe room which is 230sf. We spend HK $3000 for 4 nights. The price is a bit high but this is Christmas season (25 -29 Dec). So no complaint for this. I booked this hotel 3 months back, my friend last minute check the price, it almost go to HK$ 2000 per night. Eveything is just average.Maybe next trip I will stay another hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfy and small
excellent location, clean and comfortable, individual water heater, free drinks in the fridge
excellent, dispite its a bit hard to catch a taxi nearby. room is a bit small. But comfortable enough.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location is the best!
Location
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Location
Location, Location and Location
Great
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Close proximity
Location, accessibility, service.
Unfortunately I was taken ill suddenly and my friend stayed. Abit cramped. Otherwise overall quite happy.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Macau
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fine
Area
Notbad
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: