Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

teresita from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not going back
Location only
Uncomfortable
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good deal!
Comfort, ambience and staff!
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohana from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room (Double Bed only)
Stayed one night in September 2013
small
clean
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
It's good for the location
Location location and tiny
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
3rd Time here
Location, price
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joao from Macau
Couples
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bad Service
V Causeway Bay
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from China
Business travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in July 2015
very convenient, clean
very convenient,, nearby Sogo
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed one night in July 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay
Location, shopping, dining
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
comfort location
good
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: