Very good 8.0
Based on 1578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Spacious hotel with fantastic location
Size of room, location, staff service
The rooms were bigger than what we expected for Hong Kong standards and were comfortable and clean. The location is the selling point of this hotel! Extremely convenient to travel to the major shopping areas and just 5 minutes away from the MTR station. Highly recommend!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Lai from Macau
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Big size room, good location
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Cheol from United States
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My rent stay at v wanchai hotel
Location
Good: Good location in the middle of wan chai Reasonably priced Friendly staff Bad: No restaurant facilities Street noise Poor maintenance
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pwrfect Location
Very convenient to the MTR and lots of food around
It will be perfect if the price is lower.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Polly from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
What a gem!
Great service, excellent location, nice and clean and comfortable room
Loved it!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Cindy from Singapore
Families with older children
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location, comfort n friendly staff
We were upgraded to Premium Queen , and enjoyed the added space. the complimentary bar from 5-8pm was a pleasant surpeise, though we only enjoyed for one night as most days were out till late.
Great! The mobile GPS is such a useful tool. Will cinsider again
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Edward from United States
Couples
V Grand Suite (One King Bed Only)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenience in Wanchaiv
location, room standard,
Very good stay with comfortable space to lunge, plus fridge, washing machine. Only issues: elevator is so slow, staff had minimal knowledge of the area to make any recommendations. Overall good stay due to location
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Au from Macau
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
New decorated, good location, mobile with data plan included
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Definitely Value for Money
Very clean, good location and affordable.
Fantastic. Before we left in the morning, we found that the basic was leaking. Called the reception and they had it fixed by the time we came back.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Sai from Singapore
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Far exceeded my expectation :)
Staff Service, room comfort and location
Fabulous! The 3-night stay at V Wanchai 2 turned out to be the best stay in HK (in terms of cost and location). We were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival, and was given a complimentary upgrade to the premium room. The mountain view was such a bonus. Room size is very decent for HK standard. Amenities are good, and the in-room DVD player means we can watch some movies at our own comfort in the room. Definitely return to this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: