Very good 8.0
Based on 1579 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sai from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Far exceeded my expectation :)
Staff Service, room comfort and location
Fabulous! The 3-night stay at V Wanchai 2 turned out to be the best stay in HK (in terms of cost and location). We were greeted by friendly staff upon arrival, and was given a complimentary upgrade to the premium room. The mountain view was such a bonus. Room size is very decent for HK standard. Amenities are good, and the in-room DVD player means we can watch some movies at our own comfort in the room. Definitely return to this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

chua from Malaysia
Family with older children
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location only.
Locatuin
The best of the hotel are the location . Convienent go to tram and mtr. Bad service are the staff did not to help you to call a taxi to anyway except airport only . You need to walk to Main Street to stop a taxi . When I was checked out , the staff of v hotel half way processing my documents , suddenly she stop doing my documents without telling me anything . I just sit down and wait . Because new guest coming to do check-in and few minutes later told me what happened ! Bad service!.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Jiahui from Singapore
Group
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome!
Spacious, Location, Hygiene
Location is very good, just 2min walk to mtr. Hotel is spacious and clean.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Vimvipa from Thailand
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Love it!
Location, cleanliness, room size
The standard room is very clean and bigger than we expected for HK. Hotel location is superb, close to everything we needed including nice restaurants. Friendly staff. Overall it's highly recommended!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Kian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Kinal from Cambodia
Group
Luxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Staff are Bad
Bad
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Herman from United States
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
decent hotel
location, quiet
it was ok, they don't supply toiletries like other hotels in hong kong...a bit small...can definitely get better value for your money somewhere else...location is good, off on a side street so it is quiet...
Reviewed December 08, 2015

WOAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice stay
Room size, friendly staff, location
Overall was good, just the room cleaness need to improve
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Lyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Ms
Location Room size price
Very pleased with the room and location
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: