Very good 8.0
Based on 1580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Man from China
Families with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
convenient but cleanliness needed to be improved
convenient location
except the convenient location where a local market and restaurants nearby, the hotel needs a lot of improvements for it's cleanliness, hotel services and hotel maintenance. we only stayed one night and therefore, i didn't make any complain for the very noisy air-con (as my kid was sleeping so i didn't request a change room. hotel carpet was dirty and room size was not as stated for it's 34 sq ft where only 15 to max 20 for a twin bed room. hotel staff was not helpful as only one girl doing a whole group of check in and all of the tourists but other side a man was just sitting down with face just on the computer without even looking at the situation until i asked if i could check in rather than the long queue waiting. honestly the price is comparably cheaper but really a bad experience for this first time staying.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

John from United States
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice surpruse
location, price, free upgrade to suite
Reviewed November 09, 2015

willy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Second stay, not as good as expected anymore
good location, nice view at top floors
This will be our second stay in this hotel since last year. We have yearly event at HKTDC. I chose the same hotel because last visit at 2014 was quite nice. But somehow, at this trip I felt differently and not as what I expected. Even though it's only a minor issues, but their service should be standard throughout all customers. - Hotel Ameities, I stayed for 3 nights, and they only replace for 2 nights. - Only 1 towel at first night, had to call them at late night to get extra - 1 Elevator broke down, so It's only 1 elevator operated. I stayed at 31st floor so it took almost 15-20 minutes to go down. The elevator was always full of people so we have to wait couple times. Too bad our last stayed had bad experience, we actually already comfortable with the location.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location and comfort
Very comfortable stay. Thanks to Noel and young lady at the counter. They are very helpful and efficient.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Angelita from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
accomodating and nice location
location
very good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Marcus from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Not as good as it is rated
Free mobile phone use,free bottled water and clean
comfortable.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Tse from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean room, great location
Clean, Good Location and Nice staff
Hotel room is tidy and clean. Staff are very nice and we were being upgraded to a suite. Great location with various choices of public transportations, and there are a lot of restaurant choices aside. A good place for exploring Hong Kong local food and lifestyles.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Teresa from Malaysia
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good location
location, cleaniless, size
repeat customer as the size of room is consider big for HK average hotels and situated in a very good location where the MTR station is just a stone throw away
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Bed and good size rooms for hk
Bed, Quit location
Very Nice little Hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Jorge from Canada
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfort and class
The hotel was comfortable, had a nice location and was affordable.
Enjoyed very much and would definitely stay again. Nice design with friendly staff, had a comfortable bed and was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: