Very good 8.0
Based on 1580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent service
Very nice staff and excellent service.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Melody from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
1 night stay
Convenient Location and excellent bed!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jing from Macau
Business traveler
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The room was so noise, the aircon too noise and i
The room was so noise, the aircon too noise and i cant sleep whole, i even can hear someone close the door
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Nichole from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

vanessa from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Rude Manager
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

LOW from Malaysia
Group
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good food nearby.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
It was a great stay generally.
Good.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

HONG from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and clean room
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Desmond from Australia
Group
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: