Very good 8.0
Based on 1578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Guoming from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Will stay again
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yip from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from Australia
Solo traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Review
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jui from Singapore
Group
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Easy and comfy stay
Good locations and amenities
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Consuelo from Philippines
Family with older children
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Modern Luxury @ Traditional Affordable Price
Interior Design and Architecture is Superb...Functional Spaces...Good Location...Smart Management...Spacious for the price. Dinning, Shopping, transportation just few steps from the Hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haytham from France
Business traveler
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
spacious room and quick chein and checkout
I enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the hotel, the shower area is pretty small but it is clean. Th entire hotel is well renovated
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Macau
Business traveler
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Noise
The air conditioning is too noisy .
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: