Very good 8.0
Based on 1580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ernawati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and great location
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Kota from Japan
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Lynette from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Alex from New Zealand
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Beng from Malaysia
Groups
Luxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Tammy from Canada
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Sze from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Reviewed August 15, 2016

david from United States
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kingston from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Reviewed August 14, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: