Very good 8.0
Based on 1578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kota from Japan
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Lynette from Australia
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Alex from New Zealand
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Beng from Malaysia
Groups
Luxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Tammy from Canada
Couples
Luxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Sze from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Reviewed August 15, 2016

david from United States
Business travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kingston from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Luxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Reviewed August 14, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Maggie from United States
Solo travelers
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: