Very good 7.1
Based on 1462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

DONG from China
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
value of the money
The hotel itself location is very good.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Selina from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
great room
clean room and well stayed
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ekasit from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Totally worth the monies paid!
This hotel is located on a crowded-street of Central, Hong Kong. Just 5 minutes walk from the closest subway station and there you go! The room rates are relatively reasonable. We would not say it is the cheapest or the perfect choice, but, as mentioned, the prices are totally worthy when we take all the services they provide into account. To say the least, Walden satisfied!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Benjamin from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean, good value
Clean hotel with large rooms for HK, in reasonable location. Not glamorous but it was fine for a short stay
Reviewed July 23, 2016

WENG from Macau
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Just so-so, low cost , convenient location
Very old hotel, we just stayed for one night .... for a sleep, did not require more though.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

maurizio from Italy
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
no
ok
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great
Price is valuable, but there is so far distance with MRT station.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kevin from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
I booked this hotel after my flight was cancelled because of a typhoon. It was well priced on Agoda and in the area I wanted to stay. I would stay here again
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Adam from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good value stay!
Good location, will stay there again.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

PRADEEP from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Small rooms good location
Location is good.. E11 or A11 buses will take you there straight from airport. Location is good for getting anywhere but that's it really... There's no restaurant or bar in the hotel and the rooms are really small. I got a very cheap rate (<40 usd), and hence it's ok!
Reviewed July 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: