Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Leong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location
Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location
Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location for stay
clean, got wifi, helpful staffs
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ben from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very close to city centre
bed a bit hard, location very close to city, clean
Reviewed August 13, 2013

ABDUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and confortable
Surronding with Night market, easy access to MTR ( underground train ) and confortable
Confortable and nice , not much sofa at Lobby , No welcome drink but still nice place to stay
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Karen from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
small room
near hawker centre and easily access
i been staying here for few times as is convenience to travel around . The hotel rates is getting more expensive .
Reviewed August 01, 2013

carolyn from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Acceptable
Price, Location, Acceptable
All in all, for the price paid, no complains. But there's no bottled water and food in rooms, so they do not ask for room deposit too, quick easy, no hassle.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Winnie from Canada
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Best choice I've ever made
Friendly staff, very convenient, Clean
I was very satisfied with my stay at the West Hotel. It is very conveniently located. I would stay at West Hotel again in the future.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Chiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A nice hotel
Clean, convenient, and new
The hotel is decent. Given its low room price, the place is worth to live in.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

KIN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very convinenient in the middle of Kwoloon City.
Very tidy and clean which make comfortable to stay in the same class hotels.
Have not encounter major issues, only that the TV is too small and in-convinenient for those who wear glasses. But out of all it comfortable and clean in the same class hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: