Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

kelly from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
overall is good
location, transport,area is ok
So far is good
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfort hotel
Wifi are good , hotel are clean, staff are great.
Check in late n check out early in the morning, staff are helpful to provide information.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peggie from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wonderful location
location, spacious
just a 5 minutes walk to tong luo wan mtr, convenient location, Room is spacious compared to other hotel which i researched (at least with proper bath area)... However keep feeling the floor is oily & slippery, but overall is still good, price a bit high but at least is a proper hotel in an independent building which is more presentable & do not need to wait lift for long time like other hotel located in old mansion...
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pay extra and get better!
cheap, alright location, close to a mini mart for water
Staff checking in was strange and spoke ultra fast English and used grammar I couldn't understand and I've been an esl teacher for 10 years in Asia. The rooms are all black insides, it's very tight spaces. It looks clean for 10 seconds until you look at the bottom edges of the walls. The bed is "springy" ... Like I feel springs. My suggestion, you only live once, why stay at cheap places, save up more and stay at a nicer place. I was being a cheap dummy with my friend. I would only stay here if you are male, my wife is would freak out on how gross this place is.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

cheekin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
small and swanky
I like the location, the convenience and the room size
My stay at WiFI boutique hotel was pleasant and I was impressed. The size of the room was surprisingly comfortable for a hotel at Wanchai. Not too big (Hong Kong what do you expect) but not that small either, even for the bathroom. It has a very interesting layout. only three rooms on each floor. Its within walking distance to causeway bay where all the shopping activities are and there are so many eateries around. Thumbs up and I will definitely want to stay there again.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
adequate
staff, comfort, location
OK - I've stayed here on several occasions and some rooms are much better than others. The room pictured was my least favorite - not modern at all, uncomfortable desk, bathroom with solid walls and no window, felt like a prison. Others have been much nicer - modern bathroom with glass walls, much better desk, etc, just not as much space. All types stay here and it is near WanChai. Take that as you will.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
clean, convenience and staff polite
clean, convenience and staff polite
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient
Location, staff, comfort
I changed rooms during my stay. The room pictured is not comfortable - poorly laid out, old, bathroom has solid walls and feels like a prison. Other rooms are much better, never know what I'm going to get. I was moved to a room much more to my liking, but humidity does seem to be a big problem here. With AC on, I was happy with my second room - spacious for HK, comfortable bed and desk. The elevator goes past the lobby directly to rooms, which I like. Walking distance to CB or WC. Cleaning staff is always very accommodative no matter when I occupy the room.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fugene from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Pleasant Hotel
Wifi hotel is easily accessible by all means of transport. Good Location
Hotel is easy to locate, easily accessible by all means of transportation; bus taxi, metro. Good food of all cuisine is abundant around the hotel. Wifi hotel staff is pleasant and able to communicate in English. House keeping is efficient and safe. The rooms are clean and in good condition, same goes for the mattresses and pillows. Internet and wifi is good, no major issues. This hotel is ideal for the traveler who wants a comfortable enough place to crash after a long day out.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DUSUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice. Good staff
Location price and the room
Staff was very much helpful and location was so nice. Near the shipping area
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: