Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

julien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good space but horrible bed
room space
Room is large but that's the only good point. Staff is unfriendly. The mattress is horrible, wondering where they can find this. The aircond system. TV as well.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Location price comfortable
Good
Reviewed June 11, 2015

David from Mauritius
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Spacious room
good value for money, clean, room is spacious
Room is very spacious, very clean but the bed is very uncomfortable and hard to sleep on. Location is very good and 10 min to MTR ( Causeway Bay and Wan Chai)
Reviewed June 11, 2015

GOH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Stay at this hotel
Free Wifi, Free upgrade to big room and quiet
They make a free upgrade for my room for 2 nights, great room, spacious, modern design, definitely will return to this hotel if they have upgrade for me again. But i overdue my stay which i had to pay extra two hundreds bucks HKD for it.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
best staff performance
clean
great
Reviewed May 31, 2015

vitaliano from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
nice location
good location near retaurants and convenient store, walking distance from bus and train, nice room
it was okay
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Dale from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
convenient
location, staff, value
I've stayed here several times now, it's a great location with Causeway Bay in walking distance. Could be a little more helpful with bathroom supplies, but many stores nearby. Rooms are large enough to be comfortable, and cleaned well, and the towels are new. There is a razor manufacturer that sells to all discount hotel chains and is terrible - the razors are the worst blades I've ever tried to use. Wifi is one of many who unknowingly supports this scam. Again, stores nearby if you don't bring your own razor.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very nice
nice room
Got upgraded to the top floor, nice massive room with balcony
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
fair
location
They gave us a triple room on the reception level was very odd, we request to change but they said it was full....not a very good idea to spend my birthday there
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Maribel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
ok location but repair works ongoing
good location,average size rooms,hassle free service
Reviewed May 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: