Very good 7.3
Based on 2309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Tapish from India
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Value for money
Location,price,basic amenities
Had a good stay at the hotel. Conveniently located, easy to find, has a smoking and waiting space at 4th floor. Although the room was small, but did not matter as I was a solo traveller and found my stay comfortable.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chienhua from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
very bad air condition, Humid room, slippery floor
convenient location
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good with room for improvement
loxation location and location
Good. All good.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money, good location
Value for money, good location, strong WIFI
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
good for Budget in HK but don't expect any frills
Location, price, thats it
Its in a good location but I was annoyed I couldn't check in till 2pm, I was exhausted when i arrived around 10am and was hoping for noon. The room was okay, a bit old, I wasn't that impressed. The staff were so so, but thats to be expected at s budget hotel in HK. Overall good value for price and location.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice modern hotel with good location
Modern, Spacious for HK hotel, location
I would recommend this hotel although it might be just a bit more pricey than some others. The room was large and spacious (especially for a HK hotel). Had a refrigerator, sink, microwave. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
The worst hotel ever
Bad service, small room, small toilet.This is the worst hotel that i ever stayed in Hong Kong. The room is terribly small. I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children. but it turned out to be a disappointment. It doesn't even have a decent cupboard. we were only given a metal to hang our clothes. for the price that we paid, it is totally ridiculous.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good business hotel
Central location, nearby restaurants and shops
Quite adequate for a business stay. Nearby supplies shops for water, drinks etc. Good selection of restaurants in walking distance. Rooms are small but well fitted and comfortable. I had a road-facing room but I couldn't hear the traffic and it was quiet. If I had to be critical I would say that the air con was a bit too noisy. Otherwise very good.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very nice botique
Clean, location, affordable
Nice area. Clean rooms. Good wifi. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Busy location, smallish humid room
Wifi, location, bath
The room was rather small, the low ceiling doesn't help. Also quite humid overall, maybe the exhaust fan isn't working properly. Bathroom and bed ok, TV signal not very good. Quite noisy in daytime from all the construction around. Good wifi. Smoking corner, vending machine and dump yard on 4th floor balcony.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: