Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Daisuke from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Business Hotel
Clean, Convinience, Good location
The hotel is located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai MTR Station, easy to access Hong Kong Exhibition Center (HKCEC) by walking distance, room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Ho from Macau
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Valuble Hotel, Good location
good location, closer to MTR and easier to find
Reviewed July 09, 2014

jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel
Clean,good Aircon, very comfortable
Good to stay there, very comfortable
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Qiji from Singapore
Families with older children
Modern Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Affordable stay
Small Cozy Room, Good Location, Nice Food around
First time I stayed in this hotel. Chose it because it provides free wifi and price is more afforable since I book 2 rooms (Hotels in HK is expensive). Room is rather small but my wife like it very much as it is very cozy. Anyway most HK hotel rooms are not big. Breakfast is easily available around the hotel.Causeway Bay MTR is about 5 to 10mins walk away and it is only a few stops to other local shopping areas. There is a restuarant across the street "Under the Bridge Restuarant" which serves good Chinese food. Try the crab!!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

daegeun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not bad
Cheaper than other hotels near there
it's not cheap actually.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Small boutique in great location
Location, clean, friendly
It was a nice little hotel right in the middle of everything. I would stay there again if I need to come to Hong Kong for business or pleasure.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Holly from United States
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Not bad for the price
Location, free internet
The rooms were quite small but that is to be expected in Hong Kong, especially at this price. Overall they were comfortable enough. The wifi was good and the location is great. Beds were not bad, although the pillows were quite hard. Overall, good value for money.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Farah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very near to public transportation and malls
cozy space, fast wifi, near tram
asked for lower floor and they moved me from 18th to 7th. staff speaks English and superb helpful in guiding you to places of attraction. 7 Eleven on the side and behind hotel, same as pharmacies, restaurants, mosque. Closer to Central MTR compared to Wan Chai MTR. Walked about 15 mins from Central to hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

thuangpayotnop from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Near mrt &good
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Chan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It's good. I would recommend it to my friends.
Good location, very clean and reasonable price
It's in a very good location. Within a walking distance to shopping district; very clean. There is only a small problem due to your refurbishment: No hot water in the morning, but sorted it within an hour. Overall, I am happy.
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: