Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Present staying
Centrally located and clean
It was a great experience in staying with this hotel, clean and tidy. The central location make it convenience for shopping and traveling for sightseeing. I especially love the local food around this hotel and very nice Hong Kong cafe. The food are yummy and convenience stores are nearby too. Highly recommended for stay if you do not require a 5 stars hotel and on a normal budget trip.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

roger from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for the money.
No. nonsens hotel.
Good hotel with easy access to the public transportation,stopping area's etc!
Reviewed March 01, 2014

giuseppe from Italy
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent small hotel in Wanchai.Small rooms.
location, value for money, free wifi
Not any problem except that doesn't exist a real reception where you can sit. No restaurant, no bar but plumply of nearby places nearby to have breakfast and dinner.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

To from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice & Pleasant
Staffs, room, and free Wifi
I have no problem to recommend this hotel to anyone, room, staffs and location all good for a new traveler like me (first time visit HK).
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pretty much the same as always
Central location, fairly big room for the price, clean and bright
This was my 3rd stay at Wifi Boutique Hotel. The room as usual is quite big for the price you pay. It's centrally located, though quite a walk to the nearest MTR station. The entrance is a bit of a hole-in-the-wall, so it's easy to miss it if you don't know where to look. Room is clean, though not exactly soundproof, as I can hear clearly what's going on outside the door. Floor tiles in the bathroom can turn a bit slippery when damp. Forget about heating in winter, the aircon doesn't help, so it's better to just switch off the aircon and huddle under the blankets. They gave us a double bed, which is 2 single beds pushed together with a sheet and topper thrown on top, and the quilt wasn;t quite big enough, but it was a small issue. The staff are very attentive to detail: shower screen sliding door was jammed when we checked-in, but the next day after cleaning, it glided smoothly. Kudos to the cleaning staff for that.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Alban from France
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
for business
location, location, location
NOISY, this hotel is good room for few days stays in HKG for business. It's well located but sooooooo noisy
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Decent stay
Quiet, located near stadium, lots of food
We chose this hotel because it was near HK stadium. 10 mins to MTR. Pretty small room, not really suitable for family with young kids. Fast check in and check out service
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Ulf from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
if price ok good choice
location, clean ,internet
We had a good time there..perfectly located if you want to experience Wanchai nightlife.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Shun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient Location
Easily accessible, resaonable price, nothing much special
The room was ok. I booked Wifi Boutique Hotel solely because of the reasonable price and convenient location.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

David from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Very clean. Mediocre Internet.
Very clean, updated room, good staff.
Internet speeds were surprisingly poor, averaging 0.1 to 1.5 megabits. For Hong. Kong this is abysmal as speeds of 50 megabits is the norm with most hotels, I tried both the WiFi and wired Internet and booth were poor. Most mornings from 2AM to 6AM speeds would drop to 0.05 megabits...so slow I had to use my cell phone for decent Internet. Again, it is so unusual for. Hong Kong hotels to have truly bad Internet. Considering the hotel name, you would expect great Internet. Not so. Minimally usable, always hair pulling, and often unreliable.
Reviewed February 20, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: