Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Shun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Convenient Location
Easily accessible, resaonable price, nothing much special
The room was ok. I booked Wifi Boutique Hotel solely because of the reasonable price and convenient location.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

David from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Very clean. Mediocre Internet.
Very clean, updated room, good staff.
Internet speeds were surprisingly poor, averaging 0.1 to 1.5 megabits. For Hong. Kong this is abysmal as speeds of 50 megabits is the norm with most hotels, I tried both the WiFi and wired Internet and booth were poor. Most mornings from 2AM to 6AM speeds would drop to 0.05 megabits...so slow I had to use my cell phone for decent Internet. Again, it is so unusual for. Hong Kong hotels to have truly bad Internet. Considering the hotel name, you would expect great Internet. Not so. Minimally usable, always hair pulling, and often unreliable.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kassyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
no central heating or heater during winter
location, clean, comfortable bed
There are 2 things we do not like about this hotel. First, the rooms are not equipped with heaters during winter. This is uncomfortable at night. Second, very bad noise cancellation resulting in serious noise pollution from construction beside the hotel. Apart from these, we are satisfied with the room standard, cleanness and is pretty new. Staffs were friendly and professional as well. This hotel is location at HK island, near MTR station and is convenient to travel by public transport. So if the cold and noise doesn't bother you, this is a value for money hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Tahir from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
It was okay okay but not best...!!
clean room, fast internet, fast service
my room was next to reception and the staff keep talking so loud throghout all night, i wouldn't be staying there again in future, thanks
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Ephrem from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Med length stay in busy Hong Kong for CNY
Close to Causeway Bay, Wan Chai. Less than 10 min walk to MTR stations. Quiet rooms.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Ong from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
nice pleasant hotel
polite, nice, location
Its good generally, stay for bussiness purpose. Recommended to stay
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Thomaz from Brazil
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good enough
Location, Large rooms and good TV channel selection
The Wifi Boutique hotel is a great option for those traveller planning to go to the Hong Kong Exhibition Center. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk. The rooms are old and average maintenance. The shower is ok, but not good. Good enough to stay for a couple of days, but not a great travel experience.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Malay from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very poor hotel
Only location
Extremely bad hotel , unclean rooms , not maintained and bad staff service . I changed my hotel within half and hour of checking in and changed to the other hotel which is just 10 mins from this hotel but a good business hotel unlike wi-fi hotel
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Karsten from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Exactly what I was looking for
Location is close to causeway bay shopping areas, room and bathroom nice and clean.
Stayed for two nights, plenty of shopping and food in 10 min walking distance from the hotel. Good connection to hong kong mtr system.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Valerie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very conveniently located
Location, Reasonable room rate, Near MTR
Mostly pleasant except for one day where the bathing towels which were replaced were of floor towel quality. Two towels were greyish, with holes and stain.
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: