Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Chen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
save the time but not the room
clean, location, and high floor room
the speed of internet was great but it's a bit expensive for the room size. although the room was bit small but it's very clean and located in the area that takes only 10 minutes walk to the MTR. i would recommed this hotel to the biz traveler who doesn't care the small room size because the hotel is in walking distance to the fair center which can save a lot of time by taking the public transportation.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Typical City Hotel
Location, Modern, Clean
This hotel, like many others, makes the mistake or advertising a standard room as a "superior". The bed was not double, but two single mattresses together. The size and equipment in the room was consistent with standard room expectations. This WAS a standard, not a superior. As a standard, it was perfectly fine, but not exactly value for money. Reasonable location, and staff offer good advice. Convenient, but not outstanding.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Lung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good spot and Location, Near good food place too
Clean Room, Fast Check-in, Good Bed too
Good Location and Neat Room, near all good food place and big department store, causeway bay is a very downtown location.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Boris from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Reasonably priced, but sort of shabby entrance
Reasonably priced, free wifi, nothing else.
Reasonably priced, but sort of shabby entrance. Located in more of a commercial/industrial building. Cheap but not great.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Eve from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Standard room size, overall still ok.
Near to some eating place
When we go in the room, the room smell very strong. Overall still ok.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Dao from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good bed
nice staff, nice view, nice bathroom
I book room for twin bed but when I came I get only double bed. but it should be ok with me about hotel
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Dao from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
good moment to stay here
near shopping, near sight seeing
good hotel but the room a bout small, but anyway I am happy with that hotel
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Andres from Colombia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Interesting place in the right in Wanchai
Cleanliness, Location, windows
A normal hotel between Wanchai and Causeway bay. Is not far from the Wanchai subway station (less than 10 mins walk). the rooms are clean and have all the basic stuff that a basic hotel should have. it has window! I mention it because once we had another hotel, same type, same price, but windowsless! In general, is just a place to crash while you are in Hong Kong. No amenities, or any special things.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Location
Good Location, 5 min walk to train station
Overall this hotel is a good location, and easy to access public transport. Just 5 min walk to train station and Sogo, reasonable price !
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Jessica from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
It was a good plstay for the price
price, the nearness to restaurants, the internet
We were on a budget in HK and decided to try out Wifi Boutique Hotel. The rooms were small but nice and clean. Although the toilet walls are glass and although I was with my husband it was still a bit uncomfortable to know I could be seen as I shower. So definitely not for platonic friends. It's walking distance to various malls and food stalls but would have preferred a hotel closer to the subway.
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: