Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Quansheng from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
price, location, space
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Wui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Easy access to local stores and restaurants
Free high speed wifi, very quiet environment and roomy
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Wui from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Fair room price with convenient location
Roomy, free high speed wifi, very quite environment
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Nicolas from France
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
the room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
comfortable, friendly staff, value for money
Reviewed August 08, 2013

lee from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Not Bad
comfortable, fast wifi, clean
well, not really bad but I think they need to change the bed a little bit and the outside view is under construction...
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Guzman from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
reasonably priced for backpackers
near MTR station, food shops, shopping malls and bus station
its within our expectation, we'll definitely stay again at this hotel for our future trip
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Cheong from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small but nice hotel
Friendly staff, clean room and free wifi available
Pleasant stay with plenty of restaurants nearby and great location with affordable price
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Jay from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Just the basics
Price,location
I stayed only one night and I will not stay again.It was too basic for me,No coffee shop.It just struck me as an odd place
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Nuttapong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
location access to MTR near shopping arae
Good location, worth of money , Easy to access MTR, Near shopping area, Room is a bit small but clean
Reviewed July 31, 2013

ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and comfortable
Accessible, cleanliness, comfortable
The lady staff is unaccomodating, she wants me to pay 10hk dollar for 1 creamer. I told her that I spilled the creamer, she doesn't care. Her attitude is so annoying. But the rest of the staff are all okay and accomodatiing, except for that lady.
Reviewed July 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: