Very good 7.3
Based on 2309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

John from United States
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location and clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness, and free Wifi.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

shiumo from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
poor service and not good for its price
nothing good
Reviewed April 14, 2013

SIU from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Dobule bed = Two signle beds ??
clean and in city centre
The so-call double bed is just put 2 signle beds together and covered by a thin bedsheet. There is a big gap in between.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Petra from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Cozy room
Clean, close to public transportation and city centre.
I recently spent a few nights at the Wifi Boutique hotel in HK. This was my last stop after a four month journey around Asia, and I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. I got a deal on agoda.com, so I was extremely pleased with the price I paid. Similarly priced properties could not even come close to matching the amenities and comfort provided by the Wifi. The room was cozy and clean, the shower was nicely partitioned from the rest of the bathroom and the bed was extremely comfortable. Crisp, white linen, comfortable pillows and mattress. I had a great sleep! The property is a short walk from Causeway Bay subway station and also close to central HK. You can catch public transportation or even walk, maybe 20 min, to get to Victoria Peak Tram, Soho (lots of bars, restaurants, unique stores), Central Pier etc. I walked back to the hotel from Soho on my last night, it's a comfortable walk if you enjoy walking, and felt very safe at all times (I am a female and was there alone). Thanks for a great stay!
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Hung from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
clean, close to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhi
clean, close to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, quite
Reviewed April 12, 2013

xiaozhong from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
very nice hotel close to downtown area
location, clean room, low room rate(except weekend)
a very nice hotel in good location, convient for shopping,close to subway station
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Paolo from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good compromise
Wifi, location, easy and discrete
Comfortable. No any bar or breakfast. Reception at the 2nd floor. It does not seem a real hotel. Great wifi. The air system a bit noisy
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Marco from Italy
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice hotel , goood location
lovation , internet, rooms
Reviewed April 09, 2013

xiaozhong from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
the room is very clean, but it's very small
clean, service. location
not bad, the room is clean, good location and low price
Reviewed April 07, 2013

John from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Awesome shower in a good sized Hong Kong room!
The shower, the bed and the location
Our stay was excellent at the Wifi Boutique Hotel. It was very easy to find and located close to both Causeway Bay and Wan Chai.
Reviewed April 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: