Very good 7.3
Based on 2312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

BAU from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
Location is good
Location
I like this hotel. The location is good and the service is good. It is vert close to the shopping centre.
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Megan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Last minute booking made to feel very welcome
Location was perfect
After my usual hotel cancelled my booking, I had to quickly find another option. Using agoda, I came across the Wifi Boutique. When I checked in, it was late and I don't think I got enough time in the hotel to really appreciate how nice it was. Check in was easy and quick, the room was a bit small, but the bed was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. They all spoke english (various degrees of fluency) but overall, a nice place to stop for the night. I will be adding this to my list of options for the future.
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
good hotel inbetween two MTR station
Clean rooms, free wifi
standard hotel, clean rooms and spacecious (got an upgrade). iphone docking station to charge our phone. unfortunately the safedeposit box in the room is not mounted to the wall, which i think is not very secure. at the frontdesk they dont have a deposit box.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very reasonable value
family room available, new
Its a distance walk from the MTR station, and the entrance is really quite hidden amongst some plumbing fitting shops. But you cant find many family rooms in HK so it was really reasonable. The rooms were clean and should be a given since the hotel is really new, but it is rather cramped for a family, not much space to walk around. The great thing is its value and the free high speed WIFI (as expected from its name.. haha..)
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benley from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location but bathroom is small
location
i have stayed a couple of times in this hotel, the only problem is that the bathroom is too small.
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Azhar from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
Surprisingly pleasent
relatively large room size, proximity to train/airport bus stop and amenities
I will come back and stay here again ! I like the size of the room, the bathroom is also a good size, modern and has a separate shower cubicle .Its easy to get to by public transport and walking distance from the airport bus stop.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Clean Room and Free Wi-Fi
7 minutes walking distance from MTR station
We have booked a Superior Twin Bed at this hotel before our departure. We reach the hotel around 2.30pm and the check in process was smooth. The hotel is just 7 minutes walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station (Use the lift at Exit D if you are carrying luggages). Although the room is small but it is clean and worth for what we paid for. Russell Street, Times Square is just few minutes walking distance away.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice Boutique hotel
Location
The hotel is situated about four blocks from the busy night light area in Lockhart Road. It is half way between Causeway Bay and Wanchai Metrorail stations. It's a short walk to Times Square for super shopping. The room was clean, relatively new and relaxing. I would recommend it for business travelers.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
nothing much to expexct
I am not impresses
hotel's entrace is not easily spotted. the lobby is very small. the receptionist does not seem to be friendly and very helpful. the room size is acceptable but the toilet is very small.
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Changsoon from South Korea
Groups
Modern Triple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Small, but clean and friendly
Clean and modern
Stayed with my two sisters in a standard triple room that is supposed to fit three people (one double and one single bed). Barely enough space to open your suitcases in the room but I believe small is what you get in Hong Kong. At least the room was very clean and smelled nice. One weird thing was there was a kitchen sink in the entrance / kitchen area, totally unnecessary as half a meter away in the bathroom is an identical sink!
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: