Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

NARESH from India
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
A good hotel at a good location
the space is good, bathroom is also good, shower is so good. The location is very convenient to approach business center at Central ( two 3 MTR station away max 7-10 minutes) and for evening hussle-bussle a good area to move around.
All things went well except 1) they took HK$ /- deposit, which was not preinformed. 2) a little time be allowed for checkout, some time travellers might be having a busy morning schedule or imergency. But they are charging HK$ per house, which is quite high, ( either not to charge when it is pre informed upto an hour or to charge like.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

SOOK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and cosy
Locality
We enjoyed our stay in Wifi Boutique Hotel as it is conveniently located and accessible via either MTR Causeway Bay or Wan Chai and alongside with lots of eateries and convenience stores to fill your hunger even at late night. The hotel room is reasonably roomy to house two guests with space to stretch after a long haul shopping spree. Best of all , it is situated inner side of road where is certainly less noise to have a sound slumber
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Edmund from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Small yet comfy hotel
Reasonable price
The stay has been alright as the train is within a walking distance. The room is a bit small but it's reasonable for the price
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Johnny from United States
Solo travelers
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and Good rooms
Great location
I've stayed at three hotels in Hong Kong before, all around the same class. This is by far the nicest one. Location is great for getting around on the island. Wifi is fast too.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Claudia from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
modern
Nice design, great shower, good service
We only had one relatively small blanket for the two of us. After notifying the staff the next night we had two thicker ones.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

QI from China
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service
clean/free wifi
Trip schedule tentatively changed, Wifi Boutique Hotel supplied us considerate service and free room-type-upgrade. A very satisfied experience!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very poor hotel service
Great location, very near MTR
We were charged for the extra person because the room was only good for two unlike in the other hotels we stayed in prior to this, there was no extra charge for the third person. We were greatly disappointed that there was no luggage trolley to help us bring our luggage to and fro our rooms. In our room, as we tried to pull out the bed covers, we found this disgusting underwear of maybe the person who checked in prior to us. The shower and the lavatory in the bathroom had very poor water drain and was clogged most of the time. The staff wasn't very friendly and didn't even extend apologies for the inconveniences. No breakfast was provided during our stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location. Value for money
Location
Stayed in this hotel for the third time now. Great balcony on level 4. I have found two diferent types of rooms that they provide. rooms that end with 02 are the smaller bedrooms, while bigger ones end in 03. i was put into the 02 room again. room is quite small, but decent enough. Didn't really get time to sleep here this time, so room size didn't matter.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Stella from Singapore
Families with young children
Modern Triple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Small room
Only like the shower head
Only like the shower head. Is very big like rain falls. Room was very small. Not really clean. Cos I can see hairs in the room when I first enter. Can't ask for more for the price I pay.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

LEEK from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location , Pleasent service , Good rooms.
Great location with plenty of food and shops around!
Overall a very good experience to stay at WIFI boutique hotel. The hotel is conveniently located between Causeway Bay station and Wanchai station. Plenty of good food and shops all aound. Very easy to get from and to the airport via the airport express train and MTR. Also very easy to fetch a cab at hotel location. Room is abit to small side but they are pretty new and clean and does not have any bad odour. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to stay here in future if they were to go hong kong for holidays. Keep up the good work guys!
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: