Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Daniel from Belgium
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location, but expensive
Good location, clean room
OK for one night, but expensive for a longer stay. Located in an interesting neighbourhood.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

JACk from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel
strategic location
The room is consider big and it's clean. The bed is quite comfortable, is the type that I like. Toilet is also in a nice size, not too small. It located 5-10 mins walk to shopping street and Hong Kong world trade centre. The only down side is, the internet connection is quite bad and they called themselves a WiFi boutique hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

rizal from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
great location but small room
near to subway and shopping complex
reasonable hotel stated at the area of wan chai, easy acces to anywhere of hong kong, is eaither by subway MRT, train or tram.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

rizal from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
great location but small room
near to subway and shopping complex
my stay here overall was satisfied, the room quite modern design only not enough to hang cloth.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

John from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good location near Causeway bay
location
Good staff very friendly but needs more service areas ie restaurant ,cafe and money change facility .My room was large by Hong Kong standards and kept very clean overall and nice decor but an iorn or trouser press would be nice a good stay at very short notice . If you want convenience over facilities at a ok price close to Mtr and trams and buses on Hong kong Island you can do a lot worse .I would use again Great for couples and solo Travelers .might not suit younger kids Many thanks
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Martin from United States
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel good location
in the middle of wan chai
nice hotel, quiet and clean. location is great for seeing hong kong. the tram is a block away, mtr wan chai and causeway bay close by. easy access to central, happy valley and victoria park. can walk or ride quickly to all the sights. i would go back anytime, and recommend it to friends.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Ronald from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good amenities
Free Wi-Fi, refrigerator and great shower!
i had an enjoyable stay at the wi-fi boutique hotel. the room is a little bit small, but had everything i wanted. nice flat screen tv, refrigerator, great shower and good desk. good location in busy and exciting wan chai area. i bit of a walk to the mtr station - about 10 - 12 minutes.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Dennis from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Central Location
wifi access in all rooms
we chose this boutique hotel because of its budget price during this period of time and its wifi access in rooms. the hotel is centrally located between wan chai & causeway bay mtr stations. hotel reception area is at level 2 and the staff were generally friendly and helpful. however when i asked for the hkg road map and other tourist info they could only provided me with the chinese version only. after check-in, we noticed our family room at level 3 was quite small and the bath room with glass door was also small. we were disappointed with the room size.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Dennis from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Central location
Wifi in all Rooms
we chose this hotel because of its budget price during this period of time and wifi facilities in all rooms. the boutique hotel was centrally located between wan chai & causeway bay mtr stations. our family room at level 3 and the bath room with glass door are quite small. the hotel reception is at level 2 and staff are generally friendly. but when i asked for the hkg road map and other tourist info they could only provide me with the chinese version.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

William from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
central location
nice clean beds. no complimentary breakfast but for the price...cannot complain. Many good cafes nearby.
Reviewed December 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: