Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Teck from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Clean and purposeful hotel
Good location
A clean and purposeful hotel that serve all basic needs of a business traveller like me. Room is small but all facilities (bed, toilet, coffee making facilities) are well designed for that comfortable stay. Free wi-fi coonection in teh room is a real plus point for business travellers.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Hoi from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Small room but convenience
convenience
The room was small but ok as the price is acceptable compare to other hotels. However the room given was just the same level of check in and out counter. It is really a small hotel. On the same level of reception counter, just pull the door next to the counter was our room. It seems not safe. The good point is the price is ok and convenient to Wan Chai and Causewaybay. Also, it includes wifi. But no late check out can be offered at all.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Charnvit from Thailand
Family with young children
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
right in the city location
convenience to city center
room is clean with mostly black color tone , make a bit dark . Large LCD screen TV , limited TV channel . Window view is right in teh busy street . Just 5-10 minute walk to sogo department store in Causeway Bay . Surrounding hotel are several shops selling bathroom equip . Voice & sound can easily get in/out from the door . In general good night sleep .
Reviewed November 12, 2012

kristel from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Small Boutique Hotel
Location
it's our 2nd time to stay here. the location is quite convenient, about 8 mins walk from the causeway bay mtr station. accessible by tram as well. the hotel itself is just a tiny boutique hotel. not bad but it's only advisable if you only plan to sleep and go out all day. no extra services or amenities. stayed in modern family room, color theme is black. main reason of stay is that they have 1 double & 2 single beds in family room for 4 people. it seems quite new but they need to maintain it to keep it fresh. i think they didn't change the bed sheets during our stay which was kinda gross. the only english channel on tv is discovery channel and nothing else. overall stayable but also there are a lot of other boutique hotels to consider before this one.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Pannchita from Thailand
Business traveler
Modern Triple
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
good location hotel
in the center
The hotel is good in location. It is situated near Time Square and Hongkong convention and exhibition center. But rooms are quite small. The very bad thing is the bathroom wall which can see through. Because the wall of bathroom is just glass with translucent sticker. It is inconvenient if staying with other gender.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

flavio from Brazil
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very good hotel in Wan Chai
good location, clean, good apartment
Very good location, the apartments are clean, good smoking area, the bad thing is that there is no bar where we can grab some beers, just a vending machine.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Julien from France
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel
i booked at last minute ( after my dinner ) and i had the premier suite for only hkd
but dont stay after 12, they will give a surchage of 200 hkd per hour
Reviewed November 07, 2012

ShuChing from Taiwan
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay
Free wifi
Good location and close to the MTR of Causeway bay. We arrived ahead the checking time and deposited our luggage in the reception counter. The staffs were very nice. There are lots of restaurants and shopping malls around the hotel. it's convenience of transportation to everywhere. I shall recommend,,, as a good accommodation in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Roland from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
small but cosy room in a very convenient location
As the name says: Wifi
The Wifi Boutique hotel is very conveniently located between the MRT stations Wanchai and Causewaybay. To the convention center it took me about 10 minutes and most of the way was under arcades, which kept me dry, even when it rained. My room was in the 22nd floor and it was very quiet. The Wifi internet worked nicely, the speed was enough to watch streamed movies, but skype with video was a bi bit too much for the connection. Restaurants and bars are reachable in great variety in either Wanchai to the left or Causewaybay to the right.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Timmy from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Clean Room and great accommodations
Room was clean
the best thing about the room that i stayed in was that it was clean. the ac was working as it should. it was cold when i want it to and warm when i wanted it to. the accommodations of the room was great as well. there was a lcd tv and an alarm radio in which i can charge my iphone with. the only complaint was that it was a bit of a walk to the convention center.
Reviewed November 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: