Very good 7.3
Based on 2312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

BAU from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2012
the location is good
the location is good
i like this hotel because the location is good. It is very close to the shopping area.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff.
near tim sum restruant
lovely hotel with friendly staff. Staff recommend us a place to eat tim sum. the food is nice. one thing i dislike was the place was not near to the MTR. have to walk lots of street before you reach. Room was clean with wifi and even ipod player.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location but pricey
Location
We booked a family room with 3 adults and 1 infant. The decoration is black which make the room small (which is already small). Generally the staff are friendly.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel very pleasant
beds
convienient hotel good position and very good value staff not so good but the a very good stay
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
near shopping centre
good location near sogo...li to stay this hotel....if ur room face to sea..nice view.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
No frills hotel in good location
close to Chinese embassy
My visit to HK this time was solely to get my chinese visa. I picked this hotel because it was close to the embassy and decent enough. It was very clean and modern, which I appreciated. The hotel had no frills - no gym, no lobby, really nothing. But as I said, it fit the purpose of this visit.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2012
This is nice hotel
I will come back
the toilet is nice, the rooms is bigger than any others hotel with the same price, the internet is free, and the place is in heart of hongkong. If i go to Hongkong again, surely, i will book this hotel again
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vy from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Deceptive Picture
Near Time Square
Not the first time I stay at this hotel, but somehow they gave me such a sub-par room. Initially they wanted me to stay on the first floor, you have to refuse that as the sound of the street is so loud. Then I was moved to a mid-level floor. The size of the room is so tiny and the design so not like the picture of the website. Total disappointing place. WIFI internet is super slow. No room service no amenities. Anyhow, will not stay there again.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel
Friendly Receptionist, Clean & comfortable rooms, Modern design
Its really good for the price. Although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. I'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. However, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. The bed is comfortable, place is clean. Everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. Very modern design. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot! (:
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Groups
Modern Triple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Lovely, clean & comfortable hotel
Friendly Receptionists, Clean and comfortable, Modern design, Worth the money
its really good for the price. although its only rated 3 stars but its actually feels as good as 4 star just that its slightly smaller. i'm a traveler who is extremely particular when it comes to a place for me to rest after a tired day of walking around. however, this hotel gives me a comfortable experience where i can simply put myself to sleep at ease. the bed is comfortable, place is clean. everything in the hotel is relatively new & well maintained. very modern design. enjoyed my 5 nights stay alot!
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: